سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

Lifetime Movie 7500

7500
8.8 out of 10 stars - 390 votes

7500 Lifetime

 

 

Director Patrick Vollrath / 92 min / tomatometers 6,2 of 10 stars / 2019 / stars Paul Wollin, Passar Hariky / Austria, USA

? ?????

? Server #1 Link

? DOWNLOAD@ STREAM

? ?????

 

Wie heißt denn die Hintergrundmusik ab 1:43. Might pop this on my Christmas list this year ????. Waiting soooo longgggg T_T. The russians have been putting out some pretty good sci-fi movies lately. Joseph Gordon levitt returns from his hibernation he entered in 2013 with a movie also from 2013. Just a bit of context for those who don"t know, 7500 is the squawk code used in unlawful interference. Tout à fait. magnifique. I love it. Quel bel avion. 2019:7,500 stars 4030:1,00000000 stars. It looks like an overpriced Beverly Hills hair salon. Dammit, I thought this was going to b a real movie Why don"t they warn us ahead of time so we don"t have to waste time watching the stupid trailer.

I think its nice and i would love to watch this. You should do a video with an isage and a suenomey when you completely frozen. Oh my love it! and it"s pricelessly beautiful. Ich habe den Film eben in einer Sneak Preview gesehen. An sich ist die Story gar nicht mal sooo schlecht, aber die Umsetzung ist halt naja. Für eine Sneak Preview schon okay, aber gezielt für diesen Film ins Kino gehen? Eher nicht. If you didn"t like the movie don"t ruin it for others! i liked it, it"s not some horror but the movie is totally ok.

Well it looks like it could be good apart from the really bad dubbing,Its 2020 and still they have not figured out how to dub with decent voice overs that don"t sound cheesy. Cool more America is under attack by terrorists propaganda.

 

Oh my days, guys! Guys! Guys! Oh my days, guys. Guys. Let us be honest, guys. Don"t worry, guys. Guys! Oh my days. Oh My DaYs. I first thought this was live from Brooklyn.???? #alienlifematters. Please contact me when you would like to know how many things are wrong with this build. Would like to fly this build but the setup I would never book. He needs to spin his totem to see if his dreaming. LOL.